We are Tynemouth Priory Partnership, ten churches across six Roman Catholic Parishes within the Diocese of Hexham and Newcastle. Our parishes cover most of North Tyneside: Backworth, Cullercoats, Monkseaton, North Shields, Tynemouth, Wallsend and Whitley Bay.

Our website gives an overview of our Partnership as well as Mass times, and details of parish ministries and groups.

Mass of Closure – Our Lady’s & St Edmund’s – 22nd June, 11.00am

The closing Mass will be live streamed and the link is http://www.dejavuvideo.co.uk/mass.

See Our Lady Star of the Sea Parish Newsletter for more details